Cancel subscription - Access to course material and assignment

It is only the quizzes and assignments that are behind the paywall. After you cancel your subscription, you will still be able to view all of the course lectures, reading items and Discourse. But you will lose the ability to open the assignments, even though you have completed them. Before you cancel your subscription, you can download all the assignments to your local computer, so that you can refer to them later or even run them locally. There is a topic about how to download them on the DLS FAQ Thread.