How to get 'insight'

I want to talk about my experience in Thailand.

Is this related to AI and DLAI or just life experience?

Both of them. I’m korean, but i stay two city from April. Bangkok and Busan.
While staying in Thailand, I visited temples and experienced deep meditation and training. And when I returned to the hotel, I studied generative AI.

At first, I thought I needed to use a basic programming language to become an AI consultant, but it wasn’t

I must based on my search for personal insights and creativity and imagination before that.

So every morning I meditate.

OK, meditation is natural state of being cannot be done contrary to popular belief. Meditation is a state of just being in synchronicity with existence, nobody is an island, everything is connected. Half of our lungs are outside us, in the trees! A meditative state is a conscious state, where ones intelligence is awake. All great discoveries where done in a meditative state for eg. Einstein solve the relativity equations when taking baths he used to take a 6 hour baths, thats when he would loose his mind and synchronize with existence, and these are not my conclusions btw.

Ok. let’s discuss more detail. I am a person with bipolar disorder, but I do not see it as a disability. Instead, I believe I have a different cognitive architecture that allows me to process experiences and thoughts differently from the average person. I think that by controlling the extreme aspects of my condition, I can access a higher level of experience and reasoning that others cannot imagine. To achieve this, I practice daily meditation and yoga, undergo medication treatment, and record my emotional states and creative ideas in a journal.
Currently, I spend ten days a month in Thailand to gain deeper inner insights through spiritual practice, while also improving my English skills and studying Generative AI under Professor Andrew Ng through the Coursera app.