How to move the post, delete the post, and where to find the right weeks?

https://community.deeplearning.ai/t/questions-on-exercise-6-compute-cost/208752/2

Hi guys. I got a very hard-shut-down reply from this mentor. I assume he is a boss here.
Since I don’t know how to move the post, So, I repost it (to the place maybe is right), and he asks me why? Since I am not allow to delete my post, but he asks me to delete…

but most importantly, check his reply to my question “do read comment … the hint is sufficient”. When student post questions carefully like that, just means, this student wants to learn and needs help. I know I am a newbie in CS, sorry about those silly questions :frowning:

So, can someone teach me that: how to move / delete the post? and where to find the “weeks”. I only see DLS Course 1,2,3 … thank you!

For starters, I’m not the boss of this platform. Andrew Ng is the boss of this platform. I have no reason to be rude to you. Let’s face it. As far as I can remember, this is our 1st interaction.

Let me explain myself. There have been many learners who have missed the markdown cells and code comments. Most of their answers were there in the notebook. This does not mean that they are idiots. For whatever reason, they skipped over relevant content. You can go through other posts of mine where I’ve just pointed out places where they can find their answers.

Bottom line is, I’m sorry you feel that I offended you. This is the last time you’ll hear from me. There are other deeplearning staff and senior mentors around here. You’re in very capable hands. Happy learning.