How to survive in AI age of HR profiling systems?

I am a n automation engineer landed gentry in my middle ages.

My greatest fear that I am not able to earn money as explained in Inhuman Resources: Confronting the Fear of AI-Powered Hiring in 2022 Although it would be amusing to spark up the discussion and try some experiments.

My nickname is a result of somewhat erratic thinking patterns that get me banned from different places. Usually when I am in a darker state of mind. Sometimes for inflammatory comment against corporation in response to its employee, sometimes for “devaluing others experience” or being “passive-aggressive”.

I can’t say that I am a cheerful person. I can be when I am relaxed, but things that trigger me and/or get me into moody or even depressed state, from global to local, are usually have more control over my emotions than I am. I am slowly reprogramming myself, though, thanks to opportunities from my friends and relatives.

So I am concerned that being open and sincere about what I think on the internets, when I am in activated state of mind, got me into the position that human resource profiling systems powered by AI label me as a highly disruptive individual that is unwelcome in any company regardless of my hard skills (if I still got any actual left).

(Sentinel from The Matrix as an example of human filtering system)

Being jobless for over 4 years and having my cashflow hit the floor, I’ve got some questions. Is that the AI powered future that I am already in? What is a pathway for me to survive?

It seems to me that communicating in a professional and respectful manner will increase a person’s employability. I believe this has always been true, I do not think it has anything to do with AI.