LLMs Exploits project

Hi,

Can you please add me

2 Likes

Hi Rosa,

Please find my github account: ashwathhalemane (Ashwath) · GitHub

Regards,
Ashwath

2 Likes

Hii Rajan here,

This is my github account: rajanpatel126 (Rajan Patel) · GitHub

Add me too. Thank you

2 Likes

Hi everyone,

A couple of points regarding this project:

  • we will probably reorganize the structure of the repo since some of the issues are more suitable for a markdown article within the resources folder.

  • we will have another catch-up online meeting next week to review some of the contributions so it would be nice that those of you who are adding content to the repository attend if possible :slight_smile:

Remember that deadline for contributions ends in about 2 weeks.
There will be a talk probably next month to share the results of this project with the community.

Best,

Rosa

1 Like

Another thing…

This short course is very aligned with this project so maybe it is worth to have a look at it:

I did and I enjoyed it :slight_smile:

Best,

Rosa

4 Likes

Hi everyone, if you need from us to reinvite you, please let us know in this thread. We are sending :+1:each comment in this thread that we have sent an invite. Thx everybody :yum:

1 Like

ok so this Sunday evening we will have the second informal gathering to discuss the contributions so far :slight_smile:
People who contributed to the repository are very welcome to explain their contributions :smiley:

3 Likes

Hi, Would like to contribute to this project, please add me.

1 Like

Hi Rose
i would like to contribute so please add me.
my github : zenud (Zenud) · GitHub

1 Like

Good afternoon, I hope you are having a good weekend.

Due to scheduling discrepancies we are forced to reschedule the meeting we had planned for today. We will let you know the date and time at a later date. Many thanks to everyone who has contributed to the github repository!

We encourage you to continue collaborating, thank you very much! :smiley:

3 Likes

Hi @arosacastillo,

here is my github profile: parikhJeet (Jeet Parikh) · GitHub

Ok so today we have a final synchronization meeting where we plan to review the contributions so far.

Time of the meeting: 4:30pm UTC which is translated to…
6:30 pm CEST
10 pm IST (India time zone)
5:30 pm UK
11:30 am New York, Colombia
Find your time zone CET to EST Converter - Convert Central Time to Eastern Time - World Time Buddy

Keep in mind that next monday the 21st of April the project comes to an end and we will try to organize a talk next month to share the findings of this project with the community.

Best,

Rosa

In 5 minutes we start here:

LLMs Exploits synch
Friday, 19 April · 6:30 – 7:00pm
Time zone: Europe/Madrid
Google Meet joining info
Video call link: https://meet.google.com/qrv-mkxq-kct