Research Paper

Hi.
I am Mateen from Hyderabad. I am a Machine Learning Engineer with about 4 years of experience. Is anyone interested in publishing a research paper? If yes, let’s work together on some idea and then get the work published.

2 Likes

Mateen,

Welcome to the Family! Are you looking into any particular A.I. technology, industry, or topic for your research efforts?

Katherine Moss

Hello Mateen, i am interested in machine learning research , I would like to collaborate.

Hi.
I am Keerthi from Hyderabad. I am interested in it and would like to collaborate.

Hi Katherine. Not anything specific. I am open to ideas in different fields but I’d prefer it to be closely related to the current trends, say for instance - 3D Scene Reconstruction.

2 Likes

Mateen,

Wow, I did not know what 3D scene reconstruction was, so I looked it up this morning after reading your email. I asked ChatGPT about it. She said (yes, ChatGPT is a lady) that it is “the process of creating or reconstructing three-dimensional models or environments using artificial intelligence techniques.”

I was also surprised at how many industries need this kind of work: architecture, film, archaeology, manufacturing, medical research, automotive, and aerospace.

Thank you for introducing me to this part of the A.I. world.

Katherine Moss
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/katherine-moss/3/b49/228

1 Like

The possibilities of artificial intelligence are limitless! Market giants such as Google, Facebook and Tesla continue to increase investment in this part of the market! I think the most amazing AI discoveries are yet to come!

1 Like

Hi Mateen, This is Promoth from IIT-M interested to do research on ML related projects. Happy to collaborate

Great. Let’s connect on LinkedIn. I’ve sent you a message in inbox.

Great. Let’s connect on LinkedIn.

Hi I’m from Islamabad and interested for publishing the research paper lets collaborate.

1 Like