Hi my name is Kevin from Florida. Tell me about You

I’m new to this course and technology. I’m here to learn and develop new skills that will benefit me or other people.

1 Like

I am Hakeem from Nigeria. I’m a Material Science and Engr grad being self-studying software engineering for 6months now. Really drawn to the world of AI

1 Like

I agree. It’s a cutting-edge technology. My name is Kevin, and I’m from the United States. I live in the state of Florida.
It is nice to meet you, Hakeem. I look forward to hearing from you more and learning more about you. Perhaps as we learn, we can share ideas or approaches to AI.

Kind regards
Kevin Scheetz

1 Like

That’d be amazing Kevin. Looking forward to learning and sharing ideas with you

1 Like

Me too!

1 Like

Hello Hakeem,
How are you? How has your progress been on Open AI? I have only finished the first two modules, but
I hope to finish at least two more by the end of the week. I hope this message finds you well. Kevin Scheetz

1 Like

Great, that’s some progress there. Impressive.

This week, I finished auditing Andrew Ng’s AI for Everyone on Coursera. And made progress on my Python curriculum, learning concepts like Exceptions, python Test-driven dev, classes and object. I revised my C programing knowledge by taking quizzes from VeniCodiVici website.

Do you have a prior programming knowledge, and which language?

1 Like

Hey,
Thank you for your response. Although I don’t have a high level of knowledge, I aim to improve my skills in the future. If you have any tips to share, I’d appreciate it. Are the Python curriculum and VeniCodiVici courses offered on Coursera? I would like to learn more about these programs. Have you completed “AI For Everyone?” I’m only halfway through it. Your expertise is impressive. Do you work in this field? It’s always great to hear from you.

Thank you,
Kevin

1 Like