Jupyter Notebooks Access

Do we lose access to the Jupyter Notebooks for our assignments once the course is complete/coursera subscription expires etc?

Yes, you lose access as soon as you stop paying the subscription. It is the lack of $$$, not completing the course that causes you to lose access. You will not even be able to look at your completed work. If you want to save a copy for future reference, you need to do that before you stop paying your subscription. You can do β€œFile β†’ Download (as notebook)” to save a copy of the ipynb files. Note that you are not allowed to store them in a publicly accessible place like a public github account.

1 Like