Restoring Original Version doesn't work!

I have deleted all the files of one lab, and I can’t restore the lab by clicking the right hand corner button.

Please help me!

open the lab after 30 minutes again, follow the same restore original version, although lab should be updated automatically when you open again after sometime

Try this; it might work.

  • Exit the lab, close your browser, then re-enter the lab.

The course should recognize that the file is missing, and give you a fresh copy.

Also, I see that the upper right corner also says “Start Free Trial”, which likely means you are not a Pro member.

Only Pro members can access the programming assignments.